ABOUT US

Renew Group Sweden AB has today 27 employees and we are growing every year. Below you can find information about our staff members and information so you can reach them.


We work at Renew


Jan Inge Forsberg
Managing Director
janinge@renew.se
Torbjörn Jonsson
Vice Managing Director & Brand Manager Renew
torbjorn@unihoc.se
Johan Österman
Product & R&D Manager
johan@zone.se
Kristian Strande
Purchasing Manager
kristian@renew.se
Joakim Strömberg
Warehouse Manager
joakim@renew.se
Johan Jihde
Purchaser & Product Manager UNIHOC
johan@renew.se
Henrik Quist
Purchaser
henrik@renew.se
Niklas Ljungberg
IT manager
niklas@renew.se
John Lesant
Key Account North 0708-284326
john.lesant@renew.se
Timmy Ågeby
Financial officer
timmy.ageby@renew.se
Kalle Brännberg
Marketing & Product Manager ZONE
kalle@renew.se
Andreas Lundin
Key account South 0708-284346
andreas@renew.se
Markus Rydén
Warehouse
markus.ryden@renew.se
Mikael Lindqvist
Warehouse & claims
mikael@renew.se
Karolina Slätt
Warehouse
karolina@renew.se
Mikael Nylén
Warehouse
mikael@renew.se
Sebastian Lezama
Administration
sebastian@renew.se
Maria Andersson
AD & Manager P&D
mia@renew.se
Carolina Jönsson
Design
carolina@renew.se
Daniel Calebsson
Production P&D
daniel@renew.se
Carlos Burgos
Production Manager
carlos@renew.se
Emma Allvin
Administration
emma.allvin@renew.se
Karin Grönholm
Warehouse
karin.gronholm@renew.se
Sara Hjorting
Purchaser
sara.hjorting@renew.se