ABOUT US

Renew Group Sweden AB has today 27 employees and we are growing every year. Below you can find information about our staff members and information so you can reach them.


We work at Renew


Jan Inge Forsberg
Managing Director
janinge@renew.se
Torbjörn Jonsson
Vice Managing Director & Brand Manager Renew
torbjorn@unihoc.se
Johan Österman
Product & R&D Manager
johan@zone.se
Kristian Strande
Purchasing Manager
kristian@renew.se
Joakim Strömberg
Warehouse Manager
joakim@renew.se
Johan Jihde
Purchaser & Product Manager UNIHOC
johan@renew.se
Henrik Quist
Purchaser
henrik@renew.se
Niklas Ljungberg
IT manager
niklas@renew.se
John Lesant
Key Account North 0708-284326
john.lesant@renew.se
Kalle Brännberg
Marketing & Product Manager ZONE
kalle@renew.se
Andreas Lundin
Key account South 0708-284346
andreas@renew.se
Markus Rydén
Warehouse
markus.ryden@renew.se
Karolina Eastwood
Warehouse
karolina@renew.se
Sebastian Lezama
Administration
sebastian@renew.se
Maria Skoglund
AD & Manager P&D
mia@renew.se
Daniel Calebsson
Production P&D
daniel@renew.se
Carlos Burgos
Production Manager
carlos@renew.se
Emma Allvin
Administration
emma.allvin@renew.se
Sara Hjorting
Purchaser
sara.hjorting@renew.se
Malin Almström
Administration
malin.almstrom@renew.se
Robert Edlund
Marketing
robert.edlund@renew.se
Dennis Abrahamsson
Warehouse
dennis.abrahamsson@renew.se
Maria Wessberg
Administration
maria@renew.se
Fanny Fagerman
Administration
fanny.fagerman@renew.se
Anna Hallberg
Warehouse
anna.hallberg@renew.se
Marcus Törnbrink
Warehouse
marcus.tornbrink@renew.se
Robert Abrahamsson
Warehouse
robert.abrahamsson@renew.se